Vote on AB 1999 - 3rd Reading AB1999 Chau By McGuire

  • Bill: AB 1999
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading AB1999 Chau By McGuire
  • Legislative Session: California 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Aug 28, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 28
No 4
Other 8
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 20 0 1
Republican 3 3 5
Unknown 5 1 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Anthony Cannella Republican Yes
Steven M. Glazer Democratic Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Ben Hueso Democratic Yes
Allen Yes
De León Yes
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Yes
Portantino Yes
Atkins Yes
Mitchell Yes
Ricardo Lara Democratic Yes
Connie M. Leyva Democratic Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Vanessa Delgado Democratic Yes
Bill Dodd Democratic Yes
Richard Pan Democratic Yes
Richard D. Roth Democratic Yes
Henry I. Stern Democratic Yes
Andy Vidak Republican Yes
Scott D. Wiener Democratic Yes
Robert M. Hertzberg Democratic Yes
Mike McGuire Democratic Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
Jim Nielsen Republican Yes
Nancy Skinner Democratic Yes
Bob Wieckowski Democratic Yes
Gaines No
Joel Anderson Republican No
Mike Morrell Republican No
Scott Wilk Republican No
Stone Other
Berryhill Other
Jean Fuller Republican Other
Ling Ling Chang Republican Other
John M. W. Moorlach Republican Other
Janet Nguyen Republican Other
Patricia C. Bates Republican Other
Steven Bradford Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.