Vote on ACR 142 - Assembly 3rd Reading ACR142 Solorio By Calderon

  • Bill: ACR 142
  • Motion Text: Assembly 3rd Reading ACR142 Solorio By Calderon
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: Aug 31, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 21 0 2
Republican 5 2 5
Unknown 3 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Calderon Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Dave Cogdill Republican No
Bob Huff Republican No
Jeff Denham Republican Not Voting
Runner Not Voting
Strickland Not Voting
Mimi Walters Republican Not Voting
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting
Sam Aanestad Republican Not Voting
Roy Ashburn Republican Not Voting
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Not Voting
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.