Vote on HB 4055 - Third reading. Carried by Prozanski. Passed.

  • Bill: HB 4055
  • Motion Text: Third reading. Carried by Prozanski. Passed.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 26, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 27
No 0
Absent 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 17 0 0
Republican 10 0 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Floyd Prozanski Democratic Yes
Laurie Monnes Anderson Democratic Yes
Mark Hass Democratic Yes
Arnie Roblan Democratic Yes
Bill Hansell Republican Yes
Chuck Riley Democratic Yes
Cliff Bentz Republican Yes
Dennis Linthicum Republican Yes
Elizabeth Steiner Democratic Yes
Fred Girod Republican Yes
Jackie Winters Republican Yes
James Manning Jr. Democratic Yes
Kim Thatcher Republican Yes
Lew Frederick Democratic Yes
Michael Dembrow Democratic Yes
Peter Courtney Democratic Yes
Rob Wagner Democratic Yes
Alan DeBoer Republican Yes
Alan Olsen Republican Yes
Betsy Johnson Democratic Yes
Chuck Thomsen Republican Yes
Ginny Burdick Democratic Yes
Kathleen Taylor Democratic Yes
Lee Beyer Democratic Yes
Rod Monroe Democratic Yes
Sara Gelser Blouin Democratic Yes
Tim Knopp Republican Yes
Brian Boquist Republican Absent
Herman Baertschiger Jr. Republican Absent
Jeff Kruse Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.