Vote on HB 6 - pass_300

  • Bill: HB 6
  • Motion Text: pass_300
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 133rd Legislature (2019-2020)
  • Date: Jul 17, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 19
No 12
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 2 5 0
Republican 15 5 0
Unknown 2 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Andrew O. Brenner Republican Yes
Teresa Fedor Democratic Yes
Dave Burke Republican Yes
Matt Dolan Republican Yes
Lou Terhar Republican Yes
John Eklund Republican Yes
Bob D. Hackett Republican Yes
Peggy Lehner Republican Yes
Steve Wilson Republican Yes
Frank Hoagland Republican Yes
Bob Peterson Republican Yes
Larry Obhof Republican Yes
Kenny Yuko Democratic Yes
Sandra R. Williams Yes
Theresa Gavarone Republican Yes
Matt Huffman Yes
Jay Hottinger Republican Yes
Kirk Schuring Republican Yes
Tim Schaffer Republican Yes
Stephen A. Huffman Republican No
William P. Coley, II Republican No
Nickie J. Antonio Democratic No
Michael A. Rulli Republican No
Tina Maharath Democratic No
Joe Uecker Republican No
Vernon Sykes No
Stephanie Kunze No
Rob McColley Republican No
Cecil Thomas Democratic No
Sean J. O'Brien Democratic No
Hearcel F. Craig Democratic No


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.