Vote on HB 3 - FINAL PASSAGE (#41)

  • Bill: HB 3
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#41)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 First Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Feb 17, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 27
No 11
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Henry Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Stine Yes
Cloud Yes
Milligan Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
White Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic No
Cleo Fields Democratic No
Edward J. Price Democratic No
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic No
Harris No
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic No
Joseph Bouie Democratic No
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic No
Gregory Tarver Democratic No
Carter No
Jay Luneau Democratic No
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.