Vote on HB 358 - AMENDMENT # 3274 BY CLAITOR, HB 358 BY JAMES (#911)

  • Bill: HB 358
  • Motion Text: AMENDMENT # 3274 BY CLAITOR, HB 358 BY JAMES (#911)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 03, 2019
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 10
No 27
Other 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Gerald Long Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
White Yes
Fannin Yes
Smith, J. Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Yes
Conrad Appel Republican Yes
Dan Claitor Republican Yes
Michael A. Walsworth Republican Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic No
Daniel R. Martiny Republican No
John Milkovich Democratic No
Fred Mills Jr. Republican No
Sharon Hewitt Republican No
Ronnie Johns Republican No
Eddie J. Lambert Republican No
Mr. President No
Barrow No
Bishop No
Price No
Carter No
Smith, G. No
Thompson No
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic No
Norbèrt N. "Norby" Chabert Republican No
Yvonne Colomb Democratic No
Patrick Page Cortez Republican No
Jack Donahue Republican No
Dale M. Erdey Republican No
Gregory Tarver Democratic No
Rick Ward III Republican No
Jean-Paul "JP" Morrell Democratic No
Dan W. "Blade" Morrish Republican No
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic No
Ryan Gatti Republican No
Neil Riser Republican No
Beth Mizell Republican Other
LaFleur Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.