Vote on HB 3700 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 3700
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 97th Regular Session
  • Date: May 13, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 98
No 8
Absent 3
Excused 7
Not Voting 0
Other 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 40 4 6
Republican 40 2 4
Unknown 18 2 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Adam Brown Republican Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Michelle Mussman Democratic Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Dwight Kay Republican Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Deborah Mell Democratic Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Reitz Yes
Lyons Yes
Richard Morthland Republican Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Darlene J. Senger Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
McGuire Yes
Bradley Yes
Brady Yes
Smith Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Harris, David Yes
Burke, Kelly Yes
Harris, Greg Yes
Sullivan Yes
John D. Cavaletto Republican Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Yes
Keith Farnham Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Careen M Gordon Democratic Yes
Norine K. Hammond Republican Yes
Kay Hatcher Republican Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Hernandez Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Howard Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Watson Yes
Williams Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Michael D. Unes Republican Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Franco Coladipietro Republican Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Chad Hays Republican Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Chris Nybo Republican Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Wayne Rosenthal Republican Yes
Pam Roth Republican Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Carol A. Sente Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic No
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic No
Mitchell, Jerry No
Morrison No
Sandy Cole Republican No
Mary E. Flowers Democratic No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican No
William D. Burns Democratic Absent
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Absent
Harry Osterman Democratic Absent
Jason A. Barickman Republican Excused
Fred Crespo Democratic Excused
Esther Golar Democratic Excused
Joe Sosnowski Republican Excused
Stephens Excused
Jones Excused
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Excused
Rich Brauer Republican Other
Mike Fortner Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.