Vote on HB 4306 - passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 181 Yeas 94 Nays 14

  • Bill: HB 4306
  • Motion Text: passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 181 Yeas 94 Nays 14
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 07, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 94
No 14
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 36 1 0
Republican 44 12 0
Unknown 14 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Rendon Yes
Roberts Yes
Geiss Yes
Santana Yes
Green Yes
Scott Yes
Hertel Yes
Clemente Yes
Joseph Bellino Republican Yes
John Bizon Republican Yes
John Chirkun Democratic Yes
Robert Kosowski Democratic Yes
David LaGrand Democratic Yes
Kim LaSata Republican Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
Dan Lauwers Republican Yes
Tom Leonard Republican Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Frank Liberati Democratic Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
Leslie Love Democratic Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Peter Lucido Republican Yes
Steve Marino Republican Yes
David Maturen Republican Yes
Rose Mary Robinson Democratic Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Andy Schor Democratic Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Sam Singh Democratic Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Jim Tedder Republican Yes
Curtis VanderWall Republican Yes
Miller Yes
Moss Yes
Vaupel Yes
Crawford Yes
Jones Yes
Farrington Yes
Tom Cochran Democratic Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Pamela Hornberger Republican Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
Martin Howrylak Republican Yes
Holly Hughes Republican Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Tim Kelly Republican Yes
Klint Kesto Republican Yes
Sheldon Neeley Democratic Yes
Jeff Noble Republican Yes
Kristy Pagan Democratic Yes
Dave Pagel Republican Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Phil Phelps Democratic Yes
Yousef Rabhi Democratic Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Rob VerHeulen Republican Yes
Roger Victory Republican Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Adam Zemke Democratic Yes
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Winnie Brinks Democratic Yes
Wendell Byrd Democratic Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Edward Canfield Republican Yes
Stephanie Chang Democratic Yes
Laura Cox Republican Yes
Scott Dianda Democratic Yes
Fred Durhal Democratic Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Pam Faris Democratic Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Daniela Garcia Republican Yes
LaTanya Garrett Democratic Yes
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Democratic Yes
Joseph Graves Republican Yes
Christine Greig Democratic Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
Vanessa Guerra Democratic Yes
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Jon Hoadley Democratic Yes
Lana Theis Republican Yes
Robert Wittenberg Democratic Yes
Henry Yanez Democratic Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Johnson No
Tom Barrett Republican No
Lee Chatfield Republican No
Beau LaFave Republican No
Michael McCready Republican No
Jim Runestad Republican No
Jason Wentworth Republican No
Sue Allor Republican No
Gary Glenn Republican No
Tim Greimel Democratic No
Shane Hernandez Republican No
Michele Hoitenga Republican No
John Reilly Republican No
Mary Whiteford Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.