Vote on SB 181 - Third reading. Carried by Gelser. Passed.

  • Bill: SB 181
  • Motion Text: Third reading. Carried by Gelser. Passed.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 11, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 17
No 11
Absent 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ginny Burdick Democratic Yes
Rob Wagner Democratic Yes
Peter Courtney Democratic Yes
James Manning Jr. Democratic Yes
Kathleen Taylor Democratic Yes
Sara Gelser Blouin Yes
Elizabeth Steiner Hayward Democratic Yes
Lew Frederick Democratic Yes
Floyd Prozanski Democratic Yes
Chuck Riley Democratic Yes
Jeff Golden Democratic Yes
Tim Knopp Republican Yes
Michael Dembrow Democratic Yes
Kate Lieber Yes
Deb Patterson Yes
Chris Gorsek Democratic Yes
Kayse Jama Yes
Brian Boquist Republican No
Fred Girod Republican No
Lynn Findley Republican No
Dennis Linthicum Republican No
Kim Thatcher Republican No
Bill Hansell Republican No
Lee Beyer Democratic No
Chuck Thomsen Republican No
Art Robinson No
Dick Anderson No
Bill Kennemer No
Betsy Johnson Democratic Absent
Dallas Heard Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.