Vote on HB 1229 - Tabled - 2020

  • Bill: HB 1229
  • Motion Text: Tabled - 2020
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 26, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 1
Absent 0
Excused 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Anderson Yes
Arch E. Beal Republican Yes
Michael G Diedrich Republican Yes
Tim R. Goodwin Republican Yes
Tom Hansen Republican Yes
Haugaard Yes
Jensen (Kevin) Yes
Steven D McCleerey Democratic Yes
Peterson (Kent) Yes
Lee Qualm Republican Yes
Smith (Jamie) Yes
Gosch No
Dennert Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.