• Bill: HB 110
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2017 First Special Session
  • Date: Jun 13, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 49
No 35
Other 16

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Arvon Yes
Romine, R. Yes
Foster, G. Yes
Lane Yes
Martin Yes
Blair Yes
Martin Atkinson III Republican Yes
Maynard Yes
Miller, C. Yes
Moore Yes
Nelson Yes
White Yes
Speaker Armstead Yes
Kelly Yes
Romine, C. Yes
Jim Butler Republican Yes
Moore Capito Republican Yes
Roy Cooper Republican Yes
Daryl Cowles Republican Yes
Vernon Criss Republican Yes
Mark Dean Republican Yes
Tom Fast Republican Yes
Cindy Frich Republican Yes
Marty Gearheart Republican Yes
Danny Hamrick Republican Yes
Roger Hanshaw Republican Yes
Joshua Higginbotham Republican Yes
Jordan Hill Republican Yes
Gary G. Howell Republican Yes
Kayla Kessinger Republican Yes
Pat McGeehan Republican Yes
John Overington Republican Yes
Tony Paynter Republican Yes
Matthew Rohrbach Republican Yes
Ruth Rowan Republican Yes
Joe Statler Republican Yes
Erikka Storch Republican Yes
Guy Ward Republican Yes
Steve Westfall Republican Yes
Jason Barrett Democratic Yes
Frank Deem Republican Yes
Paul Espinosa Republican Yes
Michael Folk Republican Yes
Bill Hamilton Republican Yes
Jason Harshbarger Republican Yes
Ray Hollen Republican Yes
John O'Neal Republican Yes
John Shott Republican Yes
Mark Zatezalo Republican Yes
Hartman No
Stephen Baldwin Democratic No
Dana Lynch Democratic No
Miller, R. No
Sypolt No
Thompson No
Phillips No
Williams No
Scott Brewer Democratic No
Andrew Byrd Democratic No
Joe Canestraro Democratic No
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic No
Shawn Fluharty Democratic No
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic No
Richard Iaquinta Democratic No
Phil Isner Democratic No
Tony Lewis Republican No
Shirley Love Democratic No
Chad Lovejoy Democratic No
David Pethtel Democratic No
Mike Pushkin Democratic No
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic No
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic No
Larry L. Rowe Democratic No
Danny Wagner Republican No
Brent Boggs Democratic No
Mike Caputo Democratic No
Jeff Eldridge Independent No
Kenneth Hicks Democratic No
Linda Longstreth Democratic No
Justin Marcum Democratic No
Tim Miley Democratic No
Rick Moye Democratic No
Andrew Robinson Democratic No
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic No
Foster, N. Other
Evans, A. Other
Evans, E. Other
Walters Other
Diserio Other
Joe Ellington Republican Other
Michael T. Ferro Democratic Other
Eric L. Householder Republican Other
Ben Queen Republican Other
Jill Upson Republican Other
S. Marshall Wilson Republican Other
George Ambler Republican Other
William Anderson Republican Other
Mick Bates Democratic Other
Kelli Sobonya Republican Other
Amy Summers Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.