Vote on HB 4119 - Third reading. Carried by Gomberg, Smith DB. Passed.

  • Bill: HB 4119
  • Motion Text: Third reading. Carried by Gomberg, Smith DB. Passed.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 21, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 51
No 6
Absent 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 30 6 2
Republican 21 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jeff Barker Democratic Yes
Greg Smith Republican Yes
Carl Wilson Republican Yes
Paul Holvey Democratic Yes
Brad Witt Democratic Yes
Brian Clem Democratic Yes
Tina Kotek Democratic Yes
Sherrie Sprenger Republican Yes
Margaret Doherty Democratic Yes
Alissa Keny-Guyer Democratic Yes
David Gomberg Democratic Yes
Caddy McKeown Democratic Yes
John Lively Democratic Yes
Jeff Reardon Democratic Yes
Barbara Smith Warner Democratic Yes
Rob Nosse Democratic Yes
Bill Post Republican Yes
Paul Evans Democratic Yes
Carla Piluso Democratic Yes
Duane Stark Republican Yes
Mike Nearman Republican Yes
Susan McLain Democratic Yes
Ken Helm Democratic Yes
Greg Barreto Republican Yes
Teresa Alonso Leon Democratic Yes
Janelle Bynum Democratic Yes
Diego Hernandez Democratic Yes
Sheri Schouten Democratic Yes
Mark Meek Democratic Yes
Ron Noble Republican Yes
Karin Power Democratic Yes
E. Werner Reschke Republican Yes
Tawna Sanchez Democratic Yes
David Brock Smith Republican Yes
Janeen Sollman Democratic Yes
Rick Lewis Republican Yes
Daniel Bonham Republican Yes
Gary Leif Republican Yes
Shelly Boshart Davis Republican Yes
Christine Drazan Republican Yes
Cheri Helt Republican Yes
Tiffiny Mitchell Democratic Yes
Courtney Neron Democratic Yes
Kim Wallan Republican Yes
Marty Wilde Democratic Yes
Anna Williams Democratic Yes
Jack Zika Republican Yes
Raquel Moore-Green Republican Yes
Vikki Breese-Iverson Republican Yes
Akasha Lawrence Spence Democratic Yes
Mark Owens Republican Yes
Nancy Nathanson Democratic No
Chris Gorsek Democratic No
Julie Fahey Democratic No
Pam Marsh Democratic No
Andrea Salinas Democratic No
Rachel Prusak Democratic No
Mitch Greenlick Democratic Absent
Dan Rayfield Democratic Absent
Cedric Hayden Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.