Vote on SB 1843 - Passed

  • Bill: SB 1843
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 55th Legislature - 1st Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 25, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 31
No 25
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 4
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Brenda Barton Republican Yes
Leo Biasiucci Republican Yes
Walter "Walt" Blackman Yes
Shawnna Bolick Republican Yes
Judy M. Burges Yes
Frank P Carroll Yes
Joseph Chaplik Republican Yes
Regina E. Cobb Republican Yes
David L. Cook Republican Yes
Tim Dunn Yes
John M. Fillmore Yes
Mark W. Finchem Yes
Travis Grantham Yes
Gail Griffin Republican Yes
Jake Hoffman Republican Yes
Joel John Republican Yes
Steve Kaiser Republican Yes
John Kavanagh Republican Yes
Quang H. Nguyen Yes
Becky A. Nutt Republican Yes
Joanne Osborne Republican Yes
Jacqueline Parker Republican Yes
Kevin Payne Republican Yes
Beverly Pingerelli Republican Yes
Frank Pratt Republican Yes
Bret M. Roberts Yes
Ben Toma Republican Yes
Michelle Udall Republican Yes
Jeff Weninger Republican Yes
Justin Wilmeth Republican Yes
Russell "Rusty" Bowers Republican Yes
Richard C. Andrade Democratic No
Jasmine Blackwater-Nygren No
Reginald Bolding, Jr. Democratic No
Andrés Cano No
César Chávez Democratic No
Andrea Dalessandro No
Domingo DeGrazia Democratic No
Mitzi Epstein Democratic No
Diego Espinoza Democratic No
Charlene R. Fernandez Democratic No
Alma Hernandez Democratic No
Daniel Hernandez, Jr. Democratic No
Jennifer Jermaine Democratic No
Aaron Lieberman Democratic No
Jennifer L. Longdon No
Robert Meza Democratic No
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic No
Pamela Powers Hannley Democratic No
Diego Rodriguez Democratic No
Athena Salman Democratic No
Judy Schwiebert Democratic No
Amish Shah Democratic No
Lorenzo Sierra Democratic No
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton No
Myron Tsosie Democratic No
Kelli Butler Democratic Other
Randall Friese Democratic Other
Melody Hernandez Democratic Other
Raquel Terán Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.