Vote on HR 202 - Article VII

  • Bill: HR 202
  • Motion Text: Article VII
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2018 Second Special Session
  • Date: Aug 13, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 51
No 45
Other 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Martin Atkinson III Republican Yes
Jim Butler Republican Yes
Marty Gearheart Republican Yes
Dianna Graves Republican Yes
Danny Hamrick Republican Yes
Kayla Kessinger Republican Yes
Justin Marcum Democratic Yes
Ruth Rowan Republican Yes
John Shott Republican Yes
Lane Yes
Romine, R. Yes
Martin Yes
Sypolt Yes
Maynard Yes
Miller, C. Yes
Moore Yes
Evans, A. Yes
Nelson Yes
Foster Yes
Speaker Armstead Yes
Roy Cooper Republican Yes
Mark Dean Republican Yes
Paul Espinosa Republican Yes
Cindy Frich Republican Yes
Jason Harshbarger Republican Yes
Kenneth Hicks Democratic Yes
Jordan Hill Republican Yes
Ray Hollen Republican Yes
Eric L. Householder Republican Yes
Gary G. Howell Republican Yes
John Overington Republican Yes
Jill Upson Republican Yes
Danny Wagner Republican Yes
Guy Ward Republican Yes
Steve Westfall Republican Yes
S. Marshall Wilson Republican Yes
Chanda Adkins Republican Yes
George Ambler Republican Yes
Moore Capito Republican Yes
Vernon Criss Republican Yes
Michael Folk Republican Yes
Bill Hamilton Republican Yes
Roger Hanshaw Republican Yes
Joshua Higginbotham Republican Yes
D. Rolland Jennings Republican Yes
Sharon Lewis Malcolm Republican Yes
Pat McGeehan Republican Yes
Tony Paynter Republican Yes
Ben Queen Republican Yes
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic Yes
Mark Zatezalo Republican Yes
Evans, E. No
Blair No
Miller, R. No
Thompson No
Campbell No
Hartman No
White No
Jason Barrett Democratic No
Brent Boggs Democratic No
Scott Brewer Democratic No
Joe Canestraro Democratic No
Jeff Eldridge Independent No
Tom Fast Republican No
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic No
Shawn Fluharty Democratic No
Daniel Linville Republican No
Linda Longstreth Democratic No
Shirley Love Democratic No
Dana Lynch Democratic No
Rick Moye Democratic No
Jeffrey Pack Republican No
David Pethtel Democratic No
Matthew Rohrbach Republican No
Larry L. Rowe Democratic No
Amy Summers Republican No
Williams No
Diserio No
Kelly No
Daryl Cowles Republican No
Richard Iaquinta Democratic No
Mike Pushkin Democratic No
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic No
William Anderson Republican No
Mick Bates Democratic No
Andrew Byrd Democratic No
Mike Caputo Democratic No
Joe Ellington Republican No
Michael T. Ferro Democratic No
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic No
Phil Isner Democratic No
Chad Lovejoy Democratic No
Andrew Robinson Democratic No
Kelli Sobonya Republican No
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic No
Joe Statler Republican No
Phillips Other
Frank Deem Republican Other
Erikka Storch Republican Other
Tim Miley Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.