Vote on SB 3032 - Passage

  • Bill: SB 3032
  • Motion Text: Passage
  • Legislative Session: Mississippi 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 30, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 95
No 6
Absent 0
Not Voting 16
Other 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Anderson (122nd) Yes
Anderson (110th) Yes
Anthony Yes
Willie Bailey Democratic Yes
Nick Bain Democratic Yes
Earle S. Banks Democratic Yes
Barnett Yes
Manly Barton Republican Yes
Bell (65th) Yes
Bell (21st) Yes
Richard Bennett Republican Yes
Blackmon Yes
Joel Bomgar Republican Yes
Randy P. Boyd Republican Yes
Brown (70th) Yes
Burnett Yes
Charles Busby Republican Yes
Larry Byrd Republican Yes
Calvert Yes
Lester Carpenter Republican Yes
Bryant W. Clark Democratic Yes
Angela Cockerham Democratic Yes
Carolyn Crawford Republican Yes
Creekmore IV Yes
Dana Criswell Republican Yes
Ronnie C. Crudup Democratic Yes
Darnell Yes
Oscar Denton Democratic Yes
Deweese Yes
Jarvis Dortch Democratic Yes
Casey Eure Republican Yes
Evans (91st) Yes
Evans (45th) Yes
John G. Faulkner Democratic Yes
Felsher Yes
Ford (54th) Yes
Robert Foster Republican Yes
Gibbs (72nd) Yes
Gibbs (36th) Yes
Goodin Yes
Hale Yes
Harness Yes
John W. Hines, Sr. Democratic Yes
Joey Hood Republican Yes
Kevin Horan Democratic Yes
Huddleston Yes
Hudson Yes
Jackson Yes
Johnson Yes
Kabir Karriem Democratic Yes
John Thomas "Trey" Lamar, III Republican Yes
Lancaster Yes
Vince Mangold Republican Yes
Steve Massengill Republican Yes
Kent McCarty Republican Yes
McLean Yes
McCray Yes
McGee Yes
McKnight Yes
Doug McLeod Republican Yes
Carl Mickens Democratic Yes
Tom Miles Democratic Yes
Ken Morgan Republican Yes
Newman Yes
Solomon C. Osborne Democratic Yes
Owen Yes
Orlando Paden Democratic Yes
Randall Patterson Republican Yes
Porter Yes
John Read Republican Yes
Thomas U. Reynolds Democratic Yes
Rob Roberson Republican Yes
Tracey T. Rosebud Democratic Yes
Noah Sanford Republican Yes
Donnie Scoggin Republican Yes
Omeria Scott Democratic Yes
Fred Shanks Republican Yes
Smith Yes
Jody Steverson Republican Yes
Rufus Straughter Democratic Yes
Summers Yes
Taylor Yes
Thompson Yes
Mark Tullos Republican Yes
Turner Yes
Kenneth Walker Democratic Yes
Price Wallace Republican Yes
Watson Yes
Tom Weathersby Republican Yes
Jason White Republican Yes
Sonya Williams-Barnes Democratic Yes
Yates Yes
Charles Young, Jr. Democratic Yes
Henry Zuber III Republican Yes
Mr. Speaker Yes
Brown (20th) No
Becky Currie Republican No
Jeffrey S. Guice Republican No
Steve Hopkins Republican No
Stephen A. Horne Republican No
Bill Pigott Republican No
Shane Aguirre Republican Not Voting
William Tracy Arnold Republican Not Voting
Charles Jim Beckett Republican Not Voting
C. Scott Bounds Republican Not Voting
Clarke Not Voting
Dan Eubanks Republican Not Voting
Greg Haney Republican Not Voting
Holloway Not Voting
Bill Kinkade Republican Not Voting
Timmy Ladner Republican Not Voting
Sam C. Mims, V Republican Not Voting
Karl Oliver Republican Not Voting
Powell Not Voting
Randy Rushing Republican Not Voting
Williamson Not Voting
Lee Yancey Republican Not Voting
Ford (73rd) Other
Hobgood-Wilkes Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.