Vote on SF 66 - SF0066VT002: Did Not Override Line Item Veto 32-26-2-0-0

  • Bill: SF 66
  • Motion Text: SF0066VT002: Did Not Override Line Item Veto 32-26-2-0-0
  • Legislative Session: Wyoming 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 12, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 32
No 26
Absent 0
Excused 2
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 6 1
Independent 0 1 0
Libertarian 1 0 0
Republican 29 19 1
Unknown 4 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark Baker Republican Yes
John Bear Republican Yes
Jim Blackburn Republican Yes
Marshall Burt Libertarian Yes
Aaron Clausen Republican Yes
Barry Crago Republican Yes
Shelly Duncan Republican Yes
Danny Eyre Republican Yes
Bill Fortner Republican Yes
Chuck Gray Republican Yes
Jeremy Haroldson Republican Yes
Steve Harshman Republican Yes
Scott Heiner Republican Yes
Bill Henderson Republican Yes
Mark Jennings Republican Yes
Mark Kinner Republican Yes
Christopher Knapp Republican Yes
Lloyd Larsen Republican Yes
L Yes
Dan Laursen Republican Yes
D Yes
Joe MacGuire Republican Yes
Chip Neiman Republican Yes
Bob Nicholas Republican Yes
Jared Olsen Republican Yes
Evan Simpson Republican Yes
Clark Stith Republican Yes
Clarence Styvar Republican Yes
Tom Walters Republican Yes
Cyrus Western Republican Yes
JD Williams Republican Yes
John Winter Republican Yes
Ocean Andrew Republican No
Chad Banks Democratic No
Eric Barlow Republican No
Landon Brown Republican No
Cathy Connolly Democratic No
John Eklund Republican No
Jamie Flitner Republican No
Mike Greear Republican No
Tim Hallinan Republican No
Sandy Newsome Republican No
Ember Oakley Republican No
Jerry Obermueller Republican No
Pepper Ottman Republican No
Jerry Paxton Republican No
Karlee Provenza Democratic No
John Romero-Martinez Republican No
Jim Roscoe Independent No
Andy Schwartz Democratic No
Trey Sherwood Democratic No
Albert Sommers Republican No
Pat Sweeney Republican No
Art Washut Republican No
Robert Wharff Republican No
Sue Wilson Republican No
Mike Yin Democratic No
Dan Zwonitzer Republican No
Andi LeBeau Democratic Excused
Kevin O'Hearn Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wyoming State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.