Vote on HB 4515 - Motion

  • Bill: HB 4515
  • Motion Text: Motion
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 100th Regular Session
  • Date: Nov 15, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 48
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 11
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 23 0 5
Republican 16 0 4
Unknown 9 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Rooney Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Kyle McCarter Republican Yes
John G. Mulroe Democratic Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
McGuire Yes
Jim Oberweis Republican Yes
Morrison Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
Murphy Yes
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Yes
Steve Stadelman Democratic Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Collins Yes
Cullerton Yes
Cullerton, T. Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Chuck Weaver Republican Yes
Craig Wilcox Republican Yes
Cristina Castro Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
John F. Curran Republican Yes
Donald P. DeWitte Republican Yes
Dale Fowler Republican Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Michael E. Hastings Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
Steven M. Landek Democratic Yes
Andy Manar Democratic Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Neil Anderson Republican Yes
Jason A. Barickman Republican Yes
Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant Democratic Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
Melinda Bush Democratic Yes
Dan McConchie Republican Yes
Chris Nybo Republican Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Paul Schimpf Republican Yes
Wm. Sam McCann Republican Not Voting
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Not Voting
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Not Voting
Bennett Not Voting
Harris Not Voting
Michael G. Connelly Republican Not Voting
William R. Haine Democratic Not Voting
Omar Aquino Democratic Not Voting
Tim Bivins Republican Not Voting
Dale A. Righter Republican Not Voting
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.