Vote on SB 2339 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 2339
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 100th Regular Session
  • Date: May 28, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 85
No 29
Absent 0
Excused 2
Not Voting 2
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 32 20 3
Republican 39 3 1
Unknown 14 6 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Robert F. Martwick Democratic Yes
Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Mark Batinick Republican Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Avery Bourne Republican Yes
Peter Breen Republican Yes
Monica Bristow Democratic Yes
Tim Butler Republican Yes
John M. Cabello Republican Yes
Jonathan Carroll Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Michelle Mussman Democratic Yes
John D. Cavaletto Republican Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Jerry Lee Long Republican Yes
Natalie A. Manley Democratic Yes
Tony McCombie Republican Yes
Margo McDermed Republican Yes
David McSweeney Republican Yes
Charles Meier Republican Yes
Bennett Yes
Sauer Yes
Carol A. Sente Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
Harris, David Yes
Dave Severin Republican Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Ryan Spain Republican Yes
Brian W. Stewart Republican Yes
Hernandez Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Katie Stuart Democratic Yes
Burke, Kelly Yes
Daniel Swanson Republican Yes
Silvana Tabares Democratic Yes
Michael D. Unes Republican Yes
Lawrence Walsh, Jr. Democratic Yes
Grant Wehrli Republican Yes
David A. Welter Republican Yes
Welch Yes
Wheeler, Barbara Yes
Wheeler, Keith Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Deb Conroy Democratic Yes
Melissa Conyears-Ervin Democratic Yes
Jerry F. Costello, II Democratic Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
C.D. Davidsmeyer Republican Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Tom Demmer Republican Yes
Randy E. Frese Republican Yes
Brad Halbrook Republican Yes
Michael Halpin Democratic Yes
Norine K. Hammond Republican Yes
Chad Hays Republican Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Frances Ann Hurley Democratic Yes
Sheri L Jesiel Republican Yes
Stephanie A. Kifowit Democratic Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Evans Yes
Morrison Yes
Finnie, Natalie Yes
Martin J. Moylan Democratic Yes
Kathleen Willis Democratic Yes
Christine Winger Republican Yes
Sam Yingling Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Sara Wojcicki Jimenez Republican Yes
David S. Olsen Republican Yes
Reginald Phillips Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Steven Reick Republican Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Sue Scherer Democratic Yes
Joe Sosnowski Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Terri Bryant Republican Yes
John Connor Democratic Yes
Steven A. Andersson Republican No
Kelly M. Cassidy Democratic No
Sonya M. Harper Democratic No
Theresa Mah Democratic No
Rita Mayfield Democratic No
Anna Moeller Democratic No
Harris, Gregory No
Smith No
Lindsay Parkhurst Republican No
Jones No
Al Riley Democratic No
Davis No
Williams No
Mitchell, Christian No
Juliana Stratton Democratic No
André M. Thapedi Democratic No
Arthur L. Turner Democratic No
Litesa E. Wallace Democratic No
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic No
Scott Drury Democratic No
Laura Fine Democratic No
Mary E. Flowers Democratic No
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic No
Robyn Gabel Democratic No
Jehan Gordon-Booth Democratic No
LaToya Greenwood Democratic No
Will Guzzardi Democratic No
Allen Skillicorn Republican No
Justin Slaughter Democratic No
Carol Ammons Democratic Excused
Jeanne M Ives Republican Excused
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Not Voting
Lou Lang Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.