Vote on HB 62 - Reported - Substitute

  • Bill: HB 62
  • Motion Text: Reported - Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 133rd Legislature (2019-2020)
  • Date: Mar 07, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 30
No 3
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 10 2 0
Republican 19 1 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Scott Oelslager Republican Yes
Gary Scherer Republican Yes
Jack Cera Democratic Yes
Brian Baldridge Republican Yes
Louis W. Blessing III Yes
Jim Butler Republican Yes
Jamie Callender Republican Yes
Rick Carfagna Republican Yes
Sara P. Carruthers Republican Yes
Erica C. Crawley Democratic Yes
Jon Cross Republican Yes
Robert R. Cupp Republican Yes
Jay Edwards Republican Yes
Dave Greenspan Republican Yes
Stephen D. Hambley Republican Yes
Paula Hicks-Hudson Democratic Yes
James M. Hoops Republican Yes
Stephanie D. Howse Democratic Yes
P. Scott Lipps Republican Yes
Michael J. O'Brien Democratic Yes
John Patterson Democratic Yes
Rick Perales Republican Yes
Phil Plummer Republican Yes
Tracy M. Richardson Republican Yes
Bill Roemer Republican Yes
John M. Rogers Democratic Yes
Michael J. Skindell Democratic Yes
Bride Rose Sweeney Democratic Yes
Thomas West Democratic Yes
Shane Wilkin Republican Yes
Brigid Kelly Democratic No
Adam C. Miller Democratic No
Mark J. Romanchuk Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.