Vote on HB 5265 - passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 162 Yeas 107 Nays 0 Excused 0 Not Voting 2

  • Bill: HB 5265
  • Motion Text: passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 162 Yeas 107 Nays 0 Excused 0 Not Voting 2
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 12, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 107
No 0
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Farrington Yes
Johnson, S. Yes
John Reilly Republican Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Filler Yes
Jones Yes
Rendon Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Rose Mary Robinson Democratic Yes
Sue Allor Republican Yes
LaTanya Garrett Democratic Yes
Kennedy Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Anthony Yes
Garza Yes
Koleszar Yes
Shannon Yes
Joseph Bellino Republican Yes
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Democratic Yes
Kuppa Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Berman Yes
Gary Glenn Republican Yes
Beau LaFave Republican Yes
Slagh Yes
Bolden Yes
Green Yes
David LaGrand Democratic Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Bollin Yes
Christine Greig Democratic Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Stone Yes
Brixie Yes
Vanessa Guerra Democratic Yes
Frank Liberati Democratic Yes
Tate Yes
Wendell Byrd Democratic Yes
Haadsma Yes
Lightner Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Hall Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
VanWoerkom Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic Yes
Leslie Love Democratic Yes
Vaupel Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Wakeman Yes
Carter, B. Yes
Shane Hernandez Republican Yes
Maddock Yes
Rebekah Warren Democratic Yes
Carter, T. Yes
Hertel Yes
Manoogian Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Jon Hoadley Democratic Yes
Steve Marino Republican Yes
Wendzel Yes
Cherry Yes
Michele Hoitenga Republican Yes
Markkanen Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
John Chirkun Democratic Yes
Hood Yes
Meerman Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Clemente Yes
Hope Yes
Miller Yes
Whitsett Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Pamela Hornberger Republican Yes
Mueller Yes
Robert Wittenberg Democratic Yes
Coleman Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
O’Malley Yes
Witwer Yes
Crawford Yes
Huizenga Yes
Paquette Yes
Wozniak Yes
Eisen Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Tenisha Yancey Democratic Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
Pohutsky Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Johnson, C. Yes
Yousef Rabhi Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.