Vote on SJR 102 - ADOPTION

  • Bill: SJR 102
  • Motion Text: ADOPTION
  • Legislative Session: Wisconsin 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 22, 2022
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 16
No 17
Not Voting 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 12 0
Republican 16 5 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Joan Ballweg Republican Yes
Chris Kapenga Republican Yes
Duey Stroebel Republican Yes
Kathleen Bernier Republican Yes
Dale Kooyenga Republican Yes
Patrick Testin Republican Yes
Julian Bradley Republican Yes
Devin LeMahieu Republican Yes
Van Wanggaard Republican Yes
Mary Felzkowski Republican Yes
Howard Marklein Republican Yes
Eric Wimberger Republican Yes
André Jacque Republican Yes
Stephen Nass Republican Yes
John Jagler Republican Yes
Rob Stafsholt Republican Yes
Melissa Agard Democratic No
Dan Feyen Republican No
Roger Roth Republican No
Janet Bewley Democratic No
LaTonya Johnson Democratic No
Kelda Roys Democratic No
Tim Carpenter Democratic No
Chris Larson Democratic No
Jeff Smith Democratic No
Robert Cowles Republican No
Jerry Petrowski Republican No
Lena Taylor Democratic No
Alberta Darling Republican No
Brad Pfaff Democratic No
Robert Wirch Democratic No
Jon Erpenbach Democratic No
Janis Ringhand Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.