Vote on HB 14 - Motion to Read a Third Time and Pass adopted Roll Call 564

  • Bill: HB 14
  • Motion Text: Motion to Read a Third Time and Pass adopted Roll Call 564
  • Legislative Session: Alabama 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 01, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 44
No 42
Other 16

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Brown Yes
Butler Yes
Fincher Yes
Hill Yes
Holmes (M) Yes
Johnson (K) Yes
Jones Yes
McCutcheon Yes
McMillan Yes
Standridge, David Yes
Whorton (R) Yes
Williams (JD) Yes
Williams (JW) Yes
Williams (P) Yes
Wood Yes
Alan Baker Republican Yes
Mike Ball Republican Yes
Alan Boothe Republican Yes
Jim Carns Republican Yes
Steve Clouse Republican Yes
Danny Crawford Republican Yes
Randy Davis Republican Yes
Dickie Drake Republican Yes
Corley Ellis Republican Yes
Allen Farley Republican Yes
Joe Faust Republican Yes
Matt Fridy Republican Yes
Victor Gaston Republican Yes
Lynn Greer Republican Yes
Reed Ingram Republican Yes
Nathaniel Ledbetter Republican Yes
Paul W. Lee Republican Yes
Joe Lovvorn Republican Yes
Becky Nordgren Republican Yes
Phillip Pettus Republican Yes
Dimitri Polizos Republican Yes
Bill Poole Republican Yes
Kerry Rich Republican Yes
Connie C. Rowe Republican Yes
Howard Sanderford Republican Yes
Randall Shedd Republican Yes
Harry Shiver Republican Yes
Mark Tuggle Republican Yes
Margie Wilcox Republican Yes
Holmes (A) No
Johnson (R) No
McCampbell No
McClammy No
Moore (M) No
Whorton (I) No
Louise Alexander Democratic No
Paul Beckman Republican No
Elaine Beech Democratic No
Marcel Black Democratic No
Chris Blackshear Republican No
Barbara Boyd Democratic No
Napoleon Bracy Democratic No
James E. Buskey Democratic No
Donnie Chesteen Republican No
Adline Clarke Democratic No
Merika Coleman Democratic No
Barbara Drummond Democratic No
Chris England Democratic No
Craig Ford Democratic No
Berry Forte Democratic No
Danny Garrett Republican No
Juandalynn Givan Democratic No
Dexter Grimsley Democratic No
Laura Hall Democratic No
Rolanda Hollis Democratic No
Ralph Howard Democratic No
Steve Hurst Republican No
Thomas Jackson Democratic No
John F. Knight Democratic No
Kelvin Lawrence Democratic No
Richard J. Lindsey Democratic No
Mike Millican Republican No
Arnold Mooney Republican No
Johnny Mack Morrow Democratic No
John W. Rogers Democratic No
David Sessions Republican No
Kyle South Republican No
Tim Wadsworth Republican No
Pebblin W. Warren Democratic No
April Weaver Republican No
Rich Wingo Republican No
Moore (B) Other
Will Ainsworth Republican Other
Prince Chestnut Democratic Other
Terri Collins Republican Other
Anthony Daniels Democratic Other
David Faulkner Republican Other
Tommy Hanes Republican Other
Corey Harbison Republican Other
Alan Harper Republican Other
Ed Henry Republican Other
Jimmy Martin Republican Other
Chris Pringle Republican Other
Rod Scott Democratic Other
Chris Sells Republican Other
Patricia Todd Democratic Other
Allen Treadaway Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Alabama Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.