Vote on S 50002 - Finance Vote

  • Bill: S 50002
  • Motion Text: Finance Vote
  • Legislative Session: New York 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Sep 01, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 22
No 0
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 15 0 1
Republican 7 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jamaal T. Bailey Democratic Yes
Brian A. Benjamin Democratic Yes
George M. Borrello Republican Yes
Neil D. Breslin Democratic Yes
Leroy Comrie Democratic Yes
Patrick M. Gallivan Republican Yes
Joseph A. Griffo Republican Yes
Pete Harckham Democratic Yes
Timothy M. Kennedy Democratic Yes
Liz Krueger Democratic Yes
John C. Liu Democratic Yes
Thomas F. O'Mara Republican Yes
Kevin S. Parker Democratic Yes
Patty Ritchie Republican Yes
Gustavo Rivera Democratic Yes
Julia Salazar Democratic Yes
Diane J. Savino Democratic Yes
Sue Serino Republican Yes
James Skoufis Democratic Yes
Toby Ann Stavisky Democratic Yes
James Tedisco Republican Yes
Kevin Thomas Democratic Yes
Brad Hoylman Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.