Vote on SB 21-018 - REPASS

  • Bill: SB 21-018
  • Motion Text: REPASS
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 07, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 28
No 4
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 18 0 1
Republican 9 4 2
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jeff Bridges Democratic Yes
Janet Buckner Democratic Yes
James Coleman Democratic Yes
John Cooke Republican Yes
Don Coram Republican Yes
Jessie Danielson Democratic Yes
Stephen Fenberg Democratic Yes
Rhonda Fields Democratic Yes
Joann Ginal Democratic Yes
Julie Gonzales Democratic Yes
Chris Hansen Democratic Yes
Dennis Hisey Republican Yes
Jaquez Lewis Yes
Chris Kolker Democratic Yes
Pete Lee Democratic Yes
Dominick Moreno Democratic Yes
Brittany Pettersen Democratic Yes
Kevin Priola Republican Yes
Bob Rankin Republican Yes
Robert Rodriguez Democratic Yes
Cleave Simpson Republican Yes
Jim Smallwood Republican Yes
Jerry Sonnenberg Republican Yes
Tammy Story Democratic Yes
Faith Winter Democratic Yes
Rob Woodward Republican Yes
Rachel Zenzinger Democratic Yes
Leroy Garcia Democratic Yes
Bob Gardner Republican No
Chris Holbert Republican No
Larry Liston Republican No
Paul Lundeen Republican No
Kerry Donovan Democratic Excused
Barbara Kirkmeyer Republican Excused
Ray Scott Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.