Vote on SB 254 - FINAL PASSAGE (#528)

  • Bill: SB 254
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#528)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 28, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 95
No 0
Other 10

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freiberg Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Frieman Yes
Miller, D. Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Goudeau Yes
Mincey Yes
Green Yes
Bishop Yes
Harris Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Newell Yes
Brown Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Bryant Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Butler Yes
Hughes Yes
Phelps Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Carrier Yes
Illg Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Romero Yes
Cormier Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Selders Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Deshotel Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Kerner Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Landry Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Thompson Yes
Echols Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Villio Yes
Edmonston Yes
Wheat Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
White Yes
Farnum Yes
McCormick Yes
Willard Yes
Firment Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Fontenot Yes
McKnight Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Bagala Other
Edmond Jordan Democratic Other
Beaullieu Other
Carter, G. Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Other
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Other
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Other
Tanner D. Magee Republican Other
Valarie Hodges Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.