Vote on H 4243 - Waive Rule 5.15 Printing

  • Bill: H 4243
  • Motion Text: Waive Rule 5.15 Printing
  • Legislative Session: South Carolina 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 21, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 99
No 3
Other 21

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Alexander, Terry Yes
Allison, Merita A. Yes
Anderson, Carl L. Yes
Atkinson, Lucas Yes
Bailey, William H. Yes
Bales, Jimmy C., Ed.D. Yes
Ballentine, Nathan Yes
Bannister, Bruce W. Yes
Bernstein, Beth E. Yes
Blackwell, Bart T. Yes
Burns, James Mikell Yes
Calhoon, Paula Rawl Yes
Chellis, Converse A., IV Yes
Chumley, William M. Yes
Clary, Gary E. Yes
Clemmons, Alan D. Yes
Clyburn, William Yes
Cobb-Hunter, Gilda Yes
Cogswell, William Scott, Jr. Yes
Collins, Neal A. Yes
Cox, Bobby J. Yes
Cox, Westley P. Yes
Crawford, Heather Ammons Yes
Daning, Joseph S. Yes
Davis, Sylleste H. Yes
Dillard, Chandra E. Yes
Elliott, Jason Yes
Felder, R. Raye Yes
Finlay, Kirkman, III Yes
Forrest, Cally R. Yes
Forrester, P. Michael Yes
Fry, Russell W. Yes
Funderburk, Laurie Slade Yes
Gagnon, Craig A. Yes
Garvin, Kambrell H. Yes
Gilliam, Leon D. Yes
Hardee, Kevin Yes
Hayes, Jackie E. Yes
Henderson-Myers, Rosalyn D. Yes
Henegan, Patricia Moore Yes
Herbkersman, William G. Yes
Hewitt, Lee Yes
Hiott, David R. Yes
Hixon, William M. Yes
Hosey, Lonnie Yes
Howard, Leon Yes
Huggins, Chip Yes
Hyde, Max T., Jr. Yes
Jefferson, Joseph H., Jr. Yes
Johnson, Jeffrey E. Yes
Jordan, Wallace H., Jr. Yes
Kimmons, Mandy W. Yes
King, John Richard C. Yes
Kirby, Roger K. Yes
Ligon, Thomas R. Yes
Loftis, Dwight A. Yes
Lowe, Phillip D. Yes
Lucas, James H. Yes
Mack, David J., III Yes
Martin, Richard Yes
McCoy, Peter M., Jr. Yes
McCravy, John R., III Yes
McDaniel, Annie E. Yes
McGinnis, Timothy A. Yes
McKnight, Cezar E. Yes
Moore, JA Yes
Morgan, Adam M. Yes
Moss, Dennis C. Yes
Moss, V. Stephen Yes
Newton, Brandon Michael Yes
Newton, Wm. Weston J. Yes
Norrell, Mandy Powers Yes
Ott, Russell L. Yes
Pendarvis, Marvin R. Yes
Pope, Thomas E. Yes
Ridgeway, Robert L., III Yes
Rivers, Michael F., Sr. Yes
Robinson, Leola C. Yes
Rose, Seth Yes
Rutherford, J. Todd Yes
Sandifer, William E., III Yes
Simrill, J. Gary Yes
Smith, G. Murrell, Jr. Yes
Smith, Garry R. Yes
Sottile, F. Michael Yes
Spires, L. Kit Yes
Stavrinakis, Leonidas E. Yes
Stringer, Tommy M. Yes
Tallon, Edward R., Sr. Yes
Taylor, Bill Yes
Trantham, Ashley B. Yes
Weeks, J. David Yes
West, John Taliaferro, IV Yes
Wheeler, William W., III Yes
Whitmire, William R. Yes
Williams, Robert Q. Yes
Williams, Shedron D. Yes
Willis, Mark N. Yes
Yow, Richard L. Yes
Hill, Jonathon D. No
Magnuson, Josiah No
White, W. Brian No
Brawley, Wendy C. Excused
Erickson, Shannon S. Excused
Murphy, Chris Excused
Parks, J. Anne Excused
Thayer, Anne J. Excused
Young, Ronald Excused
Bamberg, Justin T. Excused
Bennett, Linda Excused
Bradley, Jeffrey A. Excused
Brown, Robert L. Excused
Bryant, Bruce M. Excused
Caskey, Micajah P., IV Excused
Gilliard, Wendell G. Excused
Govan, Jerry N., Jr. Excused
Hart, Christopher R. Excused
Long, Steven Wayne Excused
Mace, Nancy Excused
Matthews, Krystle N. Excused
Thigpen, Ivory Torrey Excused
Toole, McLain R. Excused
Wooten, Chris Excused


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the South Carolina Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.