Vote on SB 60 - FINAL PASSAGE (#371)

  • Bill: SB 60
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#371)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: May 17, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 32
No 0
Other 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Harris Yes
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain II Republican Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Edward J. "Ed" Price Democratic Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Gary L. Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Fesi Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
White Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris III Republican Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Regina Ashford Barrow Democratic Other
Henry Other
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Other
Cloud Other
Bob Hensgens Republican Other
Milligan Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.