Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Vote on SB 179 - Read the third time and passed.

  • Bill: SB 179
  • Motion Text: Read the third time and passed.
  • Legislative Session: Arkansas 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 05, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 20
No 3
Excused 0
Not Voting 12
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
B. Ballinger Yes
E. Cheatham Yes
A. Clark Yes
J. Cooper Yes
B. Davis Yes
J. Dismang Yes
L. Eads Yes
S. Flowers Yes
K. Hammer Yes
J. Hendren Yes
M. Johnson Yes
G. Stubblefield Yes
D. Wallace Yes
Bart Hester Republican Yes
Jimmy Hickey, Jr Republican Yes
Ricky Hill Republican Yes
Missy Irvin Republican Yes
Bruce Maloch Democratic Yes
Cecile Bledsoe Republican Yes
Ronald Caldwell Republican Yes
Elliott No
M. Pitsch No
Will Bond Democratic No
L. Chesterfield Not Voting
J. English Not Voting
T. Garner Not Voting
K. Ingram Not Voting
B. Johnson Not Voting
G. Leding Not Voting
B. Sample Not Voting
J. Sturch Not Voting
Scott Flippo Republican Not Voting
Jason Rapert Republican Not Voting
Terry Rice Republican Not Voting
Larry Teague Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.