Vote on HB 385 - Passage, Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 385
  • Motion Text: Passage, Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 17, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 80
No 33
Not Voting 7

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Polsky Yes
Aloupis Yes
Gottlieb Yes
Altman Yes
Andrade Yes
Grant, J. Yes
Raschein Yes
Grant, M. Yes
Gregory Yes
Roach Yes
Grieco Yes
Robinson Yes
Bell Yes
Hage Yes
Rodrigues, R. Yes
Beltran Yes
Rodriguez, A. Yes
Brannan Yes
Rodriguez, A.M. Yes
Buchanan Yes
Sabatini Yes
Bush Yes
Caruso Yes
Sirois Yes
Casello Yes
Clemons Yes
Smith, D. Yes
LaMarca Yes
Latvala Yes
DiCeglie Yes
Sullivan Yes
Duggan Yes
Eskamani Yes
Valdes Yes
Fernandez Yes
Fernandez-Barquin Yes
Overdorf Yes
Fetterhoff Yes
Fitzenhagen Yes
Zika Yes
Bryan Avila Republican Yes
Colleen Burton Republican Yes
Cord Byrd Republican Yes
W. Travis Cummings Republican Yes
Byron Donalds Republican Yes
Brad Drake Republican Yes
Nicholas X. Duran Democratic Yes
Dane Eagle Republican Yes
Randy Fine Republican Yes
Jason Fischer Republican Yes
Erin Grall Republican Yes
Anthony C Hill Sr. Democratic Yes
Blaise Ingoglia Republican Yes
Mike La Rosa Republican Yes
Thomas J. "Tom" Leek Republican Yes
MaryLynn "ML" Magar Republican Yes
Ralph E. Massullo, MD Republican Yes
Stan McClain Republican Yes
Lawrence McClure Republican Yes
Wengay "Newt" Newton Democratic Yes
Jose R. Oliva Republican Yes
Bobby Payne Republican Yes
Daniel Perez Republican Yes
Cary Pigman Republican Yes
Scott Plakon Republican Yes
Rene "Coach P" Plasencia Republican Yes
Mel Ponder Republican Yes
Paul Renner Republican Yes
Bob Rommel Republican Yes
Rick Roth Republican Yes
David Santiago Republican Yes
David Silvers Democratic Yes
Chris Sprowls Republican Yes
Cyndi Stevenson Republican Yes
Charlie Stone Republican Yes
Jackie Toledo Republican Yes
Josie Tomkow Republican Yes
Matt Willhite Democratic Yes
Jayer Williamson Republican Yes
Clay Yarborough Republican Yes
Alexander No
Hart No
Hattersley No
Hogan Johnson No
Jones No
Joseph No
Smith, C. No
Cortes No
Davis No
Thompson No
Driskell No
Omphroy No
Watson, B. No
Watson, C. No
Webb No
Williams No
Goff-Marcil No
Polo No
Bruce Antone Democratic No
Loranne Ausley Democratic No
Kamia L. Brown Democratic No
Kimberly Daniels Democratic No
Ben Diamond Democratic No
Bobby B. DuBose Democratic No
Joseph Geller Democratic No
Margaret Good Democratic No
Kristin Diane Jacobs Democratic No
Al Jacquet Democratic No
Evan Jenne Democratic No
Kionne L. McGhee Democratic No
Amy Mercado Democratic No
Sharon Pritchett Democratic No
Richard Stark Democratic No
Slosberg Not Voting
Sam H. Killebrew Republican Not Voting
Amber Mariano Republican Not Voting
Jay Trumbull Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.