Vote on SB 1322 - VOTE: Passage (86-Y 13-N)

  • Bill: SB 1322
  • Motion Text: VOTE: Passage (86-Y 13-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 18, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 85
No 13
Abstain 0
Not Voting 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 47 7 0
Republican 38 6 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Dawn M. Adams Democratic Yes
Alex Q. Askew Democratic Yes
Terry L. Austin Republican Yes
G. "John" Avoli Republican Yes
Hala S. Ayala Democratic Yes
Lamont Bagby Democratic Yes
Amanda E. Batten Republican Yes
Robert B. Bell Republican Yes
Robert S. Bloxom, Jr. Republican Yes
Emily M. Brewer Republican Yes
David L. Bulova Democratic Yes
Kathy J. Byron Republican Yes
Jeffrey L. Campbell Republican Yes
Betsy B. Carr Democratic Yes
Lee J. Carter Democratic Yes
Joshua G. Cole Democratic Yes
Kelly K. Convirs-Fowler Democratic Yes
M. Kirkland Cox Republican Yes
Carrie E. Coyner Republican Yes
Glenn R. Davis Republican Yes
Karrie K. Delaney Democratic Yes
James E. Edmunds, II Republican Yes
C. Matthew Fariss Republican Yes
Hyland F. "Buddy" Fowler, Jr. Republican Yes
Nicholas J. Freitas Republican Yes
C. Todd Gilbert Republican Yes
Wendy W. Gooditis Democratic Yes
Nancy D. Guy Democratic Yes
Elizabeth R. Guzman Democratic Yes
C.E. Cliff Hayes, Jr. Democratic Yes
Christopher T. Head Republican Yes
Dan I. Helmer Democratic Yes
Steve E. Heretick Democratic Yes
M. Keith Hodges Republican Yes
Patrick A. Hope Democratic Yes
Sally L. Hudson Democratic Yes
Chris L. Hurst Democratic Yes
Clinton L. Jenkins Democratic Yes
Mark L. Keam Democratic Yes
Terry G. Kilgore Republican Yes
Barry D. Knight Republican Yes
Kaye Kory Democratic Yes
Paul E. Krizek Democratic Yes
Dave A. LaRock Republican Yes
James A. "Jay" Leftwich Republican Yes
Mark H. Levine Democratic Yes
Alfonso H. Lopez Democratic Yes
Daniel W. Marshall, III Republican Yes
John J. McGuire, III Republican Yes
Joseph P. McNamara Republican Yes
Delores L. McQuinn Democratic Yes
Jason S. Miyares Republican Yes
James W. Morefield Republican Yes
Martha M. Mugler Democratic Yes
Michael P. Mullin Democratic Yes
Candi King Democratic Yes
Kathleen Murphy Democratic Yes
Robert D. Orrock, Sr. Republican Yes
Kenneth R. Plum Democratic Yes
Charles D. Poindexter Republican Yes
Margaret B. Ransone Republican Yes
David A. Reid Democratic Yes
Roxann L. Robinson Republican Yes
Danica A. Roem Democratic Yes
Chris S. Runion Republican Yes
Nick Rush Republican Yes
Ibraheem S. Samirah Democratic Yes
Don L. Scott Democratic Yes
Mark D. Sickles Democratic Yes
Marcus B. Simon Democratic Yes
Shelly A. Simonds Democratic Yes
Suhas Subramanyam Democratic Yes
Richard C. "Rip" Sullivan, Jr. Democratic Yes
Luke E. Torian Democratic Yes
Kathy K.L. Tran Democratic Yes
Roslyn C. Tyler Democratic Yes
Schuyler T. VanValkenburg Democratic Yes
Wendell S. Walker Republican Yes
William C. Wampler III Republican Yes
Vivian E. Watts Democratic Yes
Michael J. Webert Republican Yes
Rodney T. Willett Democratic Yes
Angelia Williams Graves Democratic Yes
Tony O. Wilt Republican Yes
Scott Wyatt Republican Yes
Les R. Adams Republican No
Lashrecse D. Aird Democratic No
Jeffrey M. Bourne Democratic No
Ronnie R. Campbell Republican No
Mark L. Cole Republican No
Charniele L. Herring Democratic No
Jerrauld C. "Jay" Jones Democratic No
Israel D. O'Quinn Republican No
Marcia S. "Cia" Price Democratic No
Sam Rasoul Democratic No
Jeion A. Ward Democratic No
William Wiley Republican No
Thomas C. Wright, Jr. Republican No
R. Lee Ware Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.