Vote on HB 4767 - passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 511 Yeas 94 Nays 11 Excused 0 Not Voting 4

  • Bill: HB 4767
  • Motion Text: passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 511 Yeas 94 Nays 11 Excused 0 Not Voting 4
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Oct 28, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 94
No 11
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 45 0 0
Republican 43 9 0
Unknown 6 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Abraham Aiyash Democratic Yes
Kevin Coleman Democratic Yes
David LaGrand Democratic Yes
Helena Scott Democratic Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
John Damoose Republican Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
Nate Shannon Democratic Yes
Alexander Yes
Gary Eisen Republican Yes
Tullio Liberati Democratic Yes
Bradley Slagh Republican Yes
Sue Allor Republican Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Sarah Lightner Republican Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Sarah Anthony Democratic Yes
Diana Farrington Republican Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Joe Bellino Republican Yes
Graham Filler Republican Yes
Mari Manoogian Democratic Yes
Samantha Steckloff Democratic Yes
Timothy Beson Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Gregory Markkanen Republican Yes
Richard Steenland Democratic Yes
Robert Bezotte Republican Yes
Alex Garza Democratic Yes
David Martin Republican Yes
Lori Stone Democratic Yes
Kyra Bolden Democratic Yes
Phil Green Republican Yes
Luke Meerman Republican Yes
Joe Tate Democratic Yes
Ann Bollin Republican Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
Christine Morse Democratic Yes
Shri Thanedar Democratic Yes
Ken Borton Republican Yes
Jim Haadsma Democratic Yes
Mike Mueller Republican Yes
Mark Tisdel Republican Yes
Felicia Brabec Democratic Yes
Matt Hall Republican Yes
O’Malley Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic Yes
O’Neal Yes
Greg VanWoerkom Republican Yes
Kelly Breen Democratic Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Brad Paquette Republican Yes
Rodney Wakeman Republican Yes
Julie Brixie Democratic Yes
Kevin Hertel Democratic Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Regina Weiss Democratic Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Rachel Hood Democratic Yes
Laurie Pohutsky Democratic Yes
Pauline Wendzel Republican Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Kara Hope Democratic Yes
Bryan Posthumus Republican Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
Ranjeev Puri Democratic Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Carter, B Yes
Mark E. Huizenga Republican Yes
Yousef Rabhi Democratic Yes
Angela Witwer Democratic Yes
Carter, T Yes
Johnson, C Yes
Daire Rendon Republican Yes
Douglas C. Wozniak Republican Yes
Mary Cavanagh Democratic Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Julie Rogers Democratic Yes
Tenisha Yancey Democratic Yes
John Cherry Democratic Yes
Matt Koleszar Democratic Yes
John Roth Republican Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Cara Clemente Democratic Yes
Padma Kuppa Democratic Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Stephanie Young Democratic Yes
TC Clements Republican Yes
Beau LaFave Republican Yes
Andrew Beeler Republican No
Andrew Fink Republican No
Pamela Hornberger Republican No
Outman No
Ryan Berman Republican No
Annette Glenn Republican No
Johnson, S No
John Reilly Republican No
Steve Carra Republican No
Michele Hoitenga Republican No
Matt Maddock Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.