Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Vote on SB 560 - Motion 9 To Concur

  • Bill: SB 560
  • Motion Text: Motion 9 To Concur
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2017-2018 Session
  • Date: Aug 03, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 38
No 2
Absent 9
Excused 0
Not Voting 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Deanna Ballard Republican Yes
Warren Daniel Republican Yes
D.Davis Yes
J.Jackson Yes
Smith Yes
VanDuyn Yes
Waddell Yes
Alexander Yes
Berger Yes
Brown Yes
Tamara Barringer Republican Yes
Dan Bishop Republican Yes
Danny Earl Britt, Jr. Republican Yes
Jay J. Chaudhuri Democratic Yes
Bill Cook Republican Yes
David L. Curtis Republican Yes
Paul A. Lowe, Jr. Democratic Yes
B.Jackson Yes
Newton Yes
Tucker Yes
Joyce Krawiec Republican Yes
Louis Pate Republican Yes
Ronald J. Rabin Republican Yes
Bill Rabon Republican Yes
Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. Democratic Yes
Shirley B. Randleman Republican Yes
Chad Barefoot Republican Yes
Ben Clark Democratic Yes
Kathy Harrington Republican Yes
Chuck Edwards Republican Yes
Rick Gunn Republican Yes
Ralph Hise Republican Yes
Rick Horner Republican Yes
Tom McInnis Republican Yes
Norman W. Sanderson Republican Yes
Jeff Tarte Republican Yes
Trudy Wade Republican Yes
Andy Wells Republican Yes
Robinson No
Dan Blue Democratic No
Valerie P. Foushee Democratic Absent
Ford Absent
J.Davis Absent
Lee Absent
Mike Woodard Democratic Absent
Jerry W. Tillman Republican Absent
Angela R Bryant Democratic Absent
Cathy Dunn Republican Absent
Wesley Meredith Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.