Vote on SB 131 - SB 131 - Bohacek - 3rd Reading

  • Bill: SB 131
  • Motion Text: SB 131 - Bohacek - 3rd Reading
  • Legislative Session: Indiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 22, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 32
No 17
Excused 1
Not Voting 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 8 2 1
Republican 23 14 0
Unknown 1 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ron Alting Republican Yes
John Crane Republican Yes
Timothy Lanane Democratic Yes
Lonnie Randolph Democratic Yes
Scott Baldwin Republican Yes
Michael Crider Republican Yes
Jean Leising Republican Yes
Linda Rogers Republican Yes
Vaneta Becker Republican Yes
Blake Doriot Republican Yes
Eddie Melton Democratic Yes
Karen Tallian Democratic Yes
Mike Bohacek Republican Yes
J.D. Ford Democratic Yes
Mark Messmer Republican Yes
James Tomes Republican Yes
Rodric Bray Republican Yes
Aaron Freeman Republican Yes
Ryan Mishler Republican Yes
Kyle Walker Republican Yes
James Buck Republican Yes
Chris Garten Republican Yes
Rick Niemeyer Republican Yes
Shelli Yoder Democratic Yes
Justin Busch Republican Yes
Erin Houchin Republican Yes
David Niezgodski Democratic Yes
Young Yes
Ed Charbonneau Republican Yes
Eric Koch Republican Yes
Fady Qaddoura Democratic Yes
Andy Zay Republican Yes
Eric Bassler Republican No
Stacey Donato Republican No
Travis Holdman Republican No
Greg Taylor Democratic No
Philip Boots Republican No
Jon Ford Republican No
Dennis Kruse Republican No
Greg Walker Republican No
Jean Breaux Democratic No
Mike Gaskill Republican No
Chip Perfect Republican No
Brown No
Susan Glick Republican No
Jeff Raatz Republican No
Brian Buchanan Republican No
Ronald Grooms Republican No
Jack Sandlin Republican No
Frank Mrvan Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.