Vote on HB 20-1047 - BILL

  • Bill: HB 20-1047
  • Motion Text: BILL
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 28, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 39
No 24
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jeni James Arndt Democratic Yes
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic Yes
Bird Yes
Buckner Yes
Buentello Yes
Caraveo Yes
James Coleman Democratic Yes
Cutter Yes
Crisanta Duran Democratic Yes
Daneya Esgar Democratic Yes
Exum Yes
Meg Froelich Democratic Yes
Alec Garnett Democratic Yes
Gonzales-Gutierrez Yes
Matt Gray Democratic Yes
Edie Hooton Democratic Yes
Dominique Jackson Democratic Yes
Jaquez Lewis Yes
Chris Kennedy Democratic Yes
Cathy Kipp Democratic Yes
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Democratic Yes
Susan Lontine Democratic Yes
McCluskie Yes
McLachlan Yes
Jovan Melton Democratic Yes
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic Yes
Roberts Yes
Jonathan Singer Democratic Yes
Sirota Yes
Snyder Yes
Sullivan Yes
Tipper Yes
Titone Yes
Valdez A. Yes
Valdez D. Yes
Mike Weissman Democratic Yes
Steven Woodrow Democratic Yes
Young Yes
Becker Yes
Baisley No
Bockenfeld No
Perry Buck Republican No
Terri Carver Republican No
Marc Catlin Republican No
Richard Champion Republican No
Geitner No
Richard Holtorf Republican No
Stephen Humphrey Republican No
Lois Landgraf Republican No
Larson No
Liston No
Hugh McKean Republican No
Mullica No
Neville No
Pelton No
Kim Ransom Republican No
Rich No
Lori Saine Republican No
Shane Sandridge Republican No
Kevin Van Winkle Republican No
Perry Will Republican No
Williams D. No
Wilson No
Leslie Herod Democratic Excused
John F Soper Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.