Vote on HB 4061 - Third reading. Carried by Lively. Passed.

  • Bill: HB 4061
  • Motion Text: Third reading. Carried by Lively. Passed.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 14, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 48
No 0
Absent 12
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 30 0 8
Republican 18 0 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Carl Wilson Republican Yes
Paul Holvey Democratic Yes
Nancy Nathanson Democratic Yes
Sherrie Sprenger Republican Yes
Margaret Doherty Democratic Yes
Alissa Keny-Guyer Democratic Yes
David Gomberg Democratic Yes
Chris Gorsek Democratic Yes
Caddy McKeown Democratic Yes
John Lively Democratic Yes
Jeff Reardon Democratic Yes
Barbara Smith Warner Democratic Yes
Rob Nosse Democratic Yes
Bill Post Republican Yes
Carla Piluso Democratic Yes
Dan Rayfield Democratic Yes
Duane Stark Republican Yes
Cedric Hayden Republican Yes
Mike Nearman Republican Yes
Susan McLain Democratic Yes
Ken Helm Democratic Yes
Teresa Alonso Leon Democratic Yes
Janelle Bynum Democratic Yes
Julie Fahey Democratic Yes
Diego Hernandez Democratic Yes
Sheri Schouten Democratic Yes
Pam Marsh Democratic Yes
Mark Meek Democratic Yes
Ron Noble Republican Yes
Karin Power Democratic Yes
E. Werner Reschke Republican Yes
Tawna Sanchez Democratic Yes
David Brock Smith Republican Yes
Rick Lewis Republican Yes
Andrea Salinas Democratic Yes
Daniel Bonham Republican Yes
Shelly Boshart Davis Republican Yes
Christine Drazan Republican Yes
Cheri Helt Republican Yes
Tiffiny Mitchell Democratic Yes
Courtney Neron Democratic Yes
Marty Wilde Democratic Yes
Anna Williams Democratic Yes
Jack Zika Republican Yes
Raquel Moore-Green Republican Yes
Vikki Breese-Iverson Republican Yes
Akasha Lawrence Spence Democratic Yes
Mark Owens Republican Yes
Jeff Barker Democratic Absent
Mitch Greenlick Democratic Absent
Greg Smith Republican Absent
Brad Witt Democratic Absent
Brian Clem Democratic Absent
Tina Kotek Democratic Absent
Paul Evans Democratic Absent
Greg Barreto Republican Absent
Janeen Sollman Democratic Absent
Gary Leif Republican Absent
Rachel Prusak Democratic Absent
Kim Wallan Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.