Vote on HB 625 - FLOOR VOTE: PASSAGE ON THIRD CONSIDERATION 4/19/2017 Passed (1)

  • Bill: HB 625
  • Motion Text: FLOOR VOTE: PASSAGE ON THIRD CONSIDERATION 4/19/2017 Passed (1)
  • Legislative Session: Tennessee 110th Regular Session (2017-2018)
  • Date: Apr 19, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 60
No 31
Not Voting 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Brooks H. Yes
Brooks K. Yes
Carr Yes
DeBerry Yes
Eldridge Yes
Johnson Yes
Miller Yes
Powers Yes
Ramsey Yes
Sargent Yes
Sexton J. Yes
Stewart Yes
Turner Yes
White M. Yes
Williams Yes
Madam Speaker Harwell Yes
Carson W. (Bill) Beck Democratic Yes
Karen D. Camper Democratic Yes
John Ray Clemmons Democratic Yes
Barbara Ward Cooper Democratic Yes
Barry Doss Republican Yes
Jeremy Faison Republican Yes
JoAnne Favors Democratic Yes
Craig Fitzhugh Democratic Yes
Curtis Halford Republican Yes
G. A. Hardaway Democratic Yes
Gary Hicks Republican Yes
John B. Holsclaw, Jr. Republican Yes
Darren Jernigan Democratic Yes
Kelly Keisling Republican Yes
Sabi 'Doc' Kumar Republican Yes
Ron Lollar Republican Yes
Harold M. Love, Jr. Democratic Yes
Pat Marsh Republican Yes
Steve McDaniel Republican Yes
Rep. Antonio Parkinson Democratic Yes
Jason Powell Democratic Yes
John Ragan Republican Yes
Bill Sanderson Republican Yes
Johnny Shaw Democratic Yes
Art Swann Republican Yes
Sam Whitson Republican Yes
Tim Wirgau Republican Yes
Raumesh Akbari Democratic Yes
David Byrd Republican Yes
Kent Calfee Republican Yes
Jim Coley Republican Yes
Bill Dunn Republican Yes
Andrew Farmer Republican Yes
John Forgety Republican Yes
Dan Howell Republican Yes
Sherry Jones Democratic Yes
William Lamberth Republican Yes
Susan Lynn Republican Yes
Joe Pitts Democratic Yes
Mark Pody Republican Yes
Mike Sparks Republican Yes
Rick Staples Democratic Yes
Dwayne Thompson Democratic Yes
Rick Tillis Republican Yes
Sheila Butt Republican No
Hill M. No
Hill T. No
Sexton C. No
Smith No
White D. No
John Crawford Republican No
Ron M. Gant Republican No
Tilman Goins Republican No
Marc Gravitt Republican No
Patsy Hazlewood Republican No
Andy Holt Republican No
Bud Hulsey Republican No
Mary Littleton Republican No
Debra Moody Republican No
Courtney Rogers Republican No
Tim Rudd Republican No
Paul Sherrell Republican No
John Mark Windle Democratic No
Jason Zachary Republican No
David Alexander Republican No
Mike Carter Republican No
Michael G. Curcio Republican No
Martin Daniel Republican No
Roger Kane Republican No
Jimmy Matlock Republican No
Jay D. Reedy Republican No
Bryan Terry Republican No
Ron Travis Republican No
James (Micah) Van Huss Republican No
Terri Lynn Weaver Republican No
Joe Towns, Jr. Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Tennessee General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.