Vote on HB 603 - FINAL PASSAGE (#31)

  • Bill: HB 603
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#31)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 22, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 87
No 0
Other 17

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Scott McKnight Republican Yes
Amedee Yes
Freeman Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Mincey Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Newell Yes
Delisha Boyd Democratic Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Brett F. Geymann Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Jonathan Goudeau Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Bryant Yes
Green Yes
Phelps Yes
Butler Yes
Harris Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Carrier Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Cormier Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Illg Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Deshotel Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Kerner Yes
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Yes
Echols Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Wheat Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
White Yes
Les Farnum Republican Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Other
Johnson, M. Other
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Other
Carter, W. Other
Mandie Landry Democratic Other
Nelson Other
Raymond J. Crews Republican Other
Tanner D. Magee Republican Other
Alan Seabaugh Republican Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Other
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Blake Miguez Republican Other
Mark Wright Republican Other
Jason Hughes Democratic Other
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.