Vote on SB 1008 - Motion 8\To Concur

  • Bill: SB 1008
  • Motion Text: Motion 8\To Concur
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2003-2004 Session
  • Date: Jul 18, 2004
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 33
No 0
Absent 10
Excused 0
Not Voting 7

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Charles W Albertson Democratic Yes
Tom Apodaca Republican Yes
Charlie Smith Dannelly Democratic Yes
Dalton Yes
Hargett Yes
Kerr Yes
Moore Yes
Queen Yes
Reeves Yes
Thomas Yes
Berger Yes
Carpenter Yes
Shubert Yes
Smith Yes
Stevens Yes
Webster Yes
White Yes
Austin M Allran Republican Yes
Marc Basnight Democratic Yes
Harris Blake Republican Yes
Andrew C Brock Republican Yes
Daniel G Clodfelter Democratic Yes
James Forrester Republican Yes
David W Hoyle Democratic Yes
Neal Hunt Republican Yes
Clark Jenkins Democratic Yes
Eleanor Kinnaird Democratic Yes
Martin L Nesbitt Jr. Democratic Yes
William R. Purcell Democratic Yes
A. B. Swindell Democratic Yes
David F Weinstein Democratic Yes
Marvin W. Lucas Democratic Yes
Tony Rand Democratic Yes
Stan Bingham Republican Absent
Linda Garrou Democratic Absent
Hagan Absent
Carrington Absent
Foxx Absent
Garwood Absent
Sloan Absent
Fletcher L Hartsell Jr. Republican Absent
Bob Rucho Republican Absent
R. C. Soles Jr. Democratic Absent
Holloman Abstain
Malone Abstain
Horton Abstain
Pittenger Abstain
Katie G Dorsett Democratic Abstain
Larry Shaw Democratic Abstain
Jerry W. Tillman Republican Abstain


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.