Vote on SB 3539 - Concurrence, Amendment 1

  • Bill: SB 3539
  • Motion Text: Concurrence, Amendment 1
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 96th Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 11, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 32
No 25
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Other 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 22 6 2
Republican 3 15 0
Unknown 7 4 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Michael Bond Democratic Yes
Michael Noland Democratic Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Michael W. Frerichs Democratic Yes
Susan Garrett Democratic Yes
Collins Yes
Jacobs Yes
James T. Meeks Democratic Yes
Johnson Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Delgado Yes
Demuzio Yes
Cullerton Yes
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
A. J. Wilhelmi Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
Dan Duffy Republican Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Rickey R. Hendon Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Ron Sandack Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Tim Bivins Republican No
Larry K. Bomke Republican No
J. Bradley Burzynski Republican No
John J. Millner Republican No
Chris Lauzen Republican No
David S. Luechtefeld Republican No
Edward D. Maloney Democratic No
Kyle McCarter Republican No
John G. Mulroe Democratic No
Antonio Muñoz Democratic No
Christine Radogno Republican No
Brady No
Sullivan No
Murphy No
Jones, J. No
Dave Syverson Republican No
Shane Cultra Republican No
Kirk W. Dillard Republican No
Gary Forby Democratic No
William R. Haine Democratic No
Linda Holmes Democratic No
Carole Pankau Republican No
Sue Rezin Republican No
Dale A. Righter Republican No
Dale E. Risinger Republican No
Dan Kotowski Democratic Other
Louis S. Viverito Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.