Vote on S 8922 - Rules Vote - Version: A

  • Bill: S 8922
  • Motion Text: Rules Vote - Version: A
  • Legislative Session: New York 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 01, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 19
No 2
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 13 0 0
Democratic/Working Families 1 0 0
Republican 5 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Joseph P. Addabbo Jr Democratic Yes
Jamaal T. Bailey Democratic Yes
Alessandra Biaggi Democratic Yes
Neil D. Breslin Democratic Yes
Leroy Comrie Democratic Yes
Michael Gianaris Democratic Yes
Timothy M. Kennedy Democratic Yes
Liz Krueger Democratic Yes
John C. Liu Democratic Yes
Shelley B. Mayer Democratic Yes
Thomas F. O'Mara Republican Yes
Robert G. Ortt Republican Yes
Kevin S. Parker Democratic Yes
Diane J. Savino Democratic Yes
Luis R. SepĂșlveda Democratic Yes
Andrea Stewart-Cousins Democratic/Working Families Yes
Phil Boyle Republican Yes
Joseph A. Griffo Republican Yes
Andrew J. Lanza Republican Yes
Patrick M. Gallivan Republican No
Patty Ritchie Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.