Vote on SB 52 - Favorable

  • Bill: SB 52
  • Motion Text: Favorable
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 21, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 6
No 4
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Baxley Yes
Bean Yes
Jose Felix Diaz Republican Yes
Hooper Yes
Debbie Mayfield Republican Yes
Gayle B. Harrell Republican Yes
Darryl Ervin Rouson Democratic No
Lori Berman Democratic No
Lauren Book Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.