Vote on SB 2 - REFER (#4)

  • Bill: SB 2
  • Motion Text: REFER (#4)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Second Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Jun 15, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 21
No 9
Other 8

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Henry Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cloud Yes
Milligan Yes
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
White Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Regina Ashford Barrow Democratic No
Carter No
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic No
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic No
Cleo Fields Democratic No
W. Jay Luneau Democratic No
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic No
Harris No
Edward J. "Ed" Price Democratic No
R. L. Bret Allain II Republican Other
Patrick McMath Republican Other
Gary L. Smith Jr. Democratic Other
Cathey Other
Mills, R. Other
Stine Other
Bob Hensgens Republican Other
John C. "Jay" Morris III Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.