Vote on HB 18-1296 - NOTCNCR

  • Bill: HB 18-1296
  • Motion Text: NOTCNCR
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 04, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 44
No 20
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 23 5 1
Republican 14 10 0
Unknown 7 5 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Exum Yes
Liston Yes
McLachlan Yes
Neville P. Yes
Salazar Yes
Wilson Yes
Young Yes
Jeni James Arndt Democratic Yes
Susan Beckman Republican Yes
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic Yes
Terri Carver Republican Yes
Marc Catlin Republican Yes
Jessie Danielson Democratic Yes
Crisanta Duran Democratic Yes
Justin Everett Republican Yes
Mike Foote Democratic Yes
Joann Ginal Democratic Yes
Matt Gray Democratic Yes
Millie Hamner Democratic Yes
Chris Hansen Democratic Yes
Leslie Herod Democratic Yes
Edie Hooton Democratic Yes
Dominique Jackson Democratic Yes
Chris Kennedy Democratic Yes
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Democratic Yes
Polly Lawrence Republican Yes
Pete Lee Democratic Yes
Timothy Leonard Republican Yes
Susan Lontine Democratic Yes
Paul Lundeen Republican Yes
Jovan Melton Democratic Yes
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic Yes
Dan Pabon Democratic Yes
Brittany Pettersen Democratic Yes
Bob Rankin Republican Yes
Judy Reyher Republican Yes
Shane Sandridge Republican Yes
Lang Sias Republican Yes
Jonathan Singer Democratic Yes
Dan Thurlow Republican Yes
Mike Weissman Democratic Yes
Alexander "Skinny" Winkler Republican Yes
Cole Wist Republican Yes
James Coleman Democratic Yes
Becker J. No
Becker K. No
Buckner No
Roberts No
Williams D. No
Jeff Bridges Democratic No
Perry Buck Republican No
Phil Covarrubias Republican No
Daneya Esgar Democratic No
Alec Garnett Democratic No
Stephen Humphrey Republican No
Lois Landgraf Republican No
Kimmi Lewis Republican No
Hugh McKean Republican No
Kim Ransom Republican No
Paul Rosenthal Democratic No
Lori Saine Republican No
Donald Valdez Democratic No
Kevin Van Winkle Republican No
Yeulin Willett Republican No
Faith Winter Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.