Vote on HB 5555 - Concurrence, Amendment 1

  • Bill: HB 5555
  • Motion Text: Concurrence, Amendment 1
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 94th Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 04, 2006
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 113
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 5
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 46 0 3
Republican 46 0 1
Unknown 21 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Suzanne Bassi Republican Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Bob Biggins Republican Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
William B. Black Republican Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
James D. Brosnahan Democratic Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Elizabeth Coulson Republican Yes
Paul D. Froehlich Republican Yes
Careen M Gordon Democratic Yes
Ruth Munson Republican Yes
Julie Hamos Democratic Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Roger Jenisch Republican Yes
Carolyn H. Krause Republican Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Patricia Reid Lindner Republican Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Reitz Yes
Lyons, Joseph Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Joe Dunn Republican Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Yes
Robert F. Flider Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Larry McKeon Democratic Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
McGuire Yes
James H. Meyer Republican Yes
Bradley, John Yes
Robert S. Molaro Democratic Yes
Bradley, Richard Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Brady Yes
Smith Yes
Richard P. Myers Republican Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Miller Yes
Terry R. Parke Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Art Tenhouse Republican Yes
Burke Yes
Stephens Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
Hannig Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Ronald A. Wait Republican Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Collins Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Wyvetter H. Younge Democratic Yes
Howard Yes
Watson Yes
Joyce Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Michelle Chavez Democratic Yes
Robert W. Churchill Republican Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Shane Cultra Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Lee A. Daniels Republican Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
John A. Fritchey Democratic Yes
Calvin L. Giles Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Kurt M. Granberg Democratic Yes
Brent Hassert Republican Yes
Jay C. Hoffman Democratic Yes
Randy Hultgren Republican Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Davis, William Yes
Delgado Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Robin Kelly Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Aaron Schock Republican Yes
George Scully, Jr. Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Jones Excused
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Excused
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Excused
Milton Patterson Democratic Excused
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.