Vote on SB 143 - Singleton motion to Adopt adopted Roll Call 127

  • Bill: SB 143
  • Motion Text: Singleton motion to Adopt adopted Roll Call 127
  • Legislative Session: Alabama 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 25, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 28
No 0
Other 6
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 6 0 1
Independent 1 0 0
Republican 18 0 5
Unknown 3 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Allen Yes
McClendon Yes
Williams Yes
Greg Albritton Republican Yes
William M. Beasley Democratic Yes
Mark Slade Blackwell Republican Yes
Paul Bussman Republican Yes
Clyde Chambliss Republican Yes
Priscilla Dunn Democratic Yes
Vivian Davis Figures Democratic Yes
Rusty Glover Republican Yes
Jimmy Holley Republican Yes
William L. Holtzclaw Republican Yes
Steve Livingston Republican Yes
Del Marsh Republican Yes
Arthur Orr Republican Yes
Lee Pittman Republican Yes
Greg J. Reed Republican Yes
Hank Sanders Democratic Yes
Paul Sanford Republican Yes
Clay Scofield Republican Yes
Shay Shelnutt Republican Yes
Bobby D. Singleton Democratic Yes
Harri Anne Smith Independent Yes
Rodger M. Smitherman Democratic Yes
Larry Stutts Republican Yes
J. T. Waggoner Republican Yes
Tom Whatley Republican Yes
Dick Brewbaker Republican Other
Linda Coleman-Madison Democratic Other
Gerald O. Dial Republican Other
Bill Hightower Republican Other
Tim Melson Republican Other
Cam Ward Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Alabama Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.