• Bill: HB 1
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 First Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Feb 18, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 62
No 27
Other 15

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Brett F. Geymann Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Jonathan Goudeau I Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Pressly Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Butler Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Carrier Yes
Illg Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Deshotel Yes
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Scott McKnight Republican Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
White Yes
Les Farnum Republican Yes
Mincey Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Amedee No
Royce Duplessis Democratic No
Johnson, T. No
Delisha Boyd Democratic No
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican No
Edmond Jordan Democratic No
Ken Brass Democratic No
Adrian Fisher Democratic No
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic No
Chad Brown Democratic No
Freeman No
Mandie Landry Democratic No
Bryant No
Cedric Glover Democratic No
Larvadain No
Barbara Carpenter Democratic No
Green No
Rodney Lyons Democratic No
Carter, R. No
Jason Hughes Democratic No
Blake Miguez Republican No
Carter, W. No
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic No
Phelps No
Cormier No
Sam Jenkins Democratic No
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic No
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Pat Moore Democratic Other
Echols Other
Kerner Other
Newell Other
Bryan Fontenot Republican Other
Tanner Magee Republican Other
Laurie Schlegel Republican Other
Gadberry Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Larry Selders Democratic Other
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Other
Miller, D. Other
Matthew Willard Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.