Vote on SB 524 - Favorable with Committee Substitute

  • Bill: SB 524
  • Motion Text: Favorable with Committee Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 24, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 12
No 8
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 7 0
Republican 12 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ben Albritton Republican Yes
Dennis Baxley Republican Yes
Doug Broxson Republican Yes
Manny Diaz, Jr. Republican Yes
George B. Gainer Republican Yes
Ed Hooper Republican Yes
Travis Hutson Republican Yes
Debbie Mayfield Republican Yes
Kathleen Passidomo Republican Yes
Keith Perry Republican Yes
Aaron Bean Republican Yes
Kelli Stargel Republican Yes
Lauren Book Democratic No
Randolph Bracy Democratic No
Jeff Brandes Republican No
Audrey Gibson Democratic No
Jason W. B. Pizzo Democratic No
Bobby Powell Democratic No
Darryl Ervin Rouson Democratic No
Linda Stewart Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.