Vote on HB 370 - M11 Concur

  • Bill: HB 370
  • Motion Text: M11 Concur
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2019-2020 Session
  • Date: Aug 20, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 62
No 53
Absent 5
Excused 0
Not Voting 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Adams Yes
Dean Arp Republican Yes
Barnes Yes
Bell Yes
Hugh Blackwell Republican Yes
James L. Boles, Jr. Republican Yes
William D. Brisson Republican Yes
Mark Brody Republican Yes
Dana Bumgardner Republican Yes
Carter Yes
George G. Cleveland Republican Yes
Debra Conrad Republican Yes
Kevin Corbin Republican Yes
Davis Yes
Jimmy Dixon Republican Yes
John Faircloth Republican Yes
John A. Fraley Republican Yes
Melanie Wade Goodwin Democratic Yes
Holly Grange Republican Yes
D. Hall Yes
K. Hall Yes
Hanig Yes
Jon Hardister Republican Yes
Kelly E. Hastings Republican Yes
D. Craig Horn Republican Yes
Julia C. Howard Republican Yes
Humphrey Yes
Pat B. Hurley Republican Yes
Frank Iler Republican Yes
Jarvis Yes
J. Johnson Yes
L. Johnson Yes
B. Jones Yes
Kidwell Yes
Donny Lambeth Republican Yes
David R. Lewis Republican Yes
Pat McElraft Republican Yes
Chuck McGrady Republican Yes
Jeffrey C. McNeely Republican Yes
Allen McNeill Republican Yes
Moore Yes
Larry G. Pittman Republican Yes
Larry W. Potts Republican Yes
Michele D. Presnell Republican Yes
Dennis Riddell Republican Yes
David Rogers Republican Yes
Ross Yes
Jason Saine Republican Yes
Sasser Yes
John Sauls Republican Yes
Mitchell S. Setzer Republican Yes
Phil Shepard Republican Yes
C. Smith Yes
Michael Speciale Republican Yes
Stevens Yes
Larry C. Strickland Republican Yes
John Szoka Republican Yes
John A. Torbett Republican Yes
Warren Yes
White Yes
Larry Yarborough Republican Yes
Lee Zachary Republican Yes
Adcock No
John Ager Democratic No
Alexander No
John Autry Democratic No
Cynthia Ball Democratic No
Batch No
Chaz Beasley Democratic No
Mary Belk Democratic No
MaryAnn Black Democratic No
Scott Brewer Democratic No
Cecil Brockman Democratic No
Deb Butler Democratic No
Carney No
Ben Clark Democratic No
Clemmons No
Carla D. Cunningham Democratic No
Dahle No
Everitt No
Jean Farmer-Butterfield Democratic No
Susan C. Fisher Democratic No
Elmer Floyd Democratic No
Gailliard No
Terry E. Garrison Democratic No
Rosa U. Gill Democratic No
Graham No
Pricey Harrison Democratic No
Hawkins No
Yvonne Lewis Holley Democratic No
Neal Hunt Republican No
Howard J. Hunter, III Democratic No
Verla Insko Democratic No
Jackson No
Joe John Democratic No
Lofton No
Logan No
Marvin W. Lucas Democratic No
Majeed No
Martin No
Graig R. Meyer Democratic No
Derwin L. Montgomery Democratic No
Marcia Morey Democratic No
Garland E. Pierce Democratic No
Queen No
Amos L. Quick, III Democratic No
Robert T. Reives, II Democratic No
Russell No
K. Smith No
R. Smith No
Evelyn Terry Democratic No
B. Turner No
vonHaefen No
Shelly Willingham Democratic No
Michael H. Wray Democratic No
Harris Absent
Richardson Absent
Josh Dobson Republican Absent
Jeffrey Elmore Republican Absent
Gregory F. Murphy, MD Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.