Vote on SB 20-065 - BILL

  • Bill: SB 20-065
  • Motion Text: BILL
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 28, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 25
No 9
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jeff Bridges Democratic Yes
Don Coram Republican Yes
Jessie Danielson Democratic Yes
Kerry Donovan Democratic Yes
Stephen Fenberg Democratic Yes
Rhonda Fields Democratic Yes
Mike Foote Democratic Yes
Gardner Yes
Joann Ginal Democratic Yes
Gonzales Yes
Chris Hansen Democratic Yes
Hisey Yes
Chris Holbert Republican Yes
Pete Lee Democratic Yes
Dominick Moreno Democratic Yes
Brittany Pettersen Democratic Yes
Kevin Priola Republican Yes
Bob Rankin Republican Yes
Rodriguez Yes
Story Yes
Jack Tate Republican Yes
Nancy Todd Democratic Yes
Williams A. Yes
Faith Winter Democratic Yes
President Yes
John Cooke Republican No
Larry Crowder Republican No
Owen Hill Republican No
Paul Lundeen Republican No
Vicki Marble Republican No
Jim Smallwood Republican No
Jerry Sonnenberg Republican No
Woodward No
Rachel Zenzinger Democratic No
Ray Scott Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.