Vote on HB 1096 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 1096
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 93rd Regular Session
  • Date: May 07, 2003
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 46
No 5
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 6
Other 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Larry K. Bomke Republican Yes
J. Bradley Burzynski Republican Yes
Dan Cronin Republican Yes
Debbie DeFrancesco Halvorson Democratic Yes
Chris Lauzen Republican Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
David S. Luechtefeld Republican Yes
James T. Meeks Democratic Yes
Munoz Yes
Sullivan, D. Yes
Brady Yes
Sullivan, J. Yes
Petka Yes
William E. Peterson Republican Yes
Steven J. Rauschenberger Republican Yes
George P. Shadid Democratic Yes
Jacobs Yes
Jones, J. Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Jones, W. Yes
Cullerton Yes
Welch Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Demuzio Yes
Jones, E. Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
James A. DeLeo Democratic Yes
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Rickey R. Hendon Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Louis S. Viverito Democratic Yes
Lawrence Walsh, Jr. Democratic Yes
Richard J. Winkel, Jr. Republican Yes
Kathleen L. Wojcik Republican Yes
Larry D. Woolard Democratic Yes
Miguel del Valle Democratic Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Dale E. Risinger Republican Yes
Peter J. Roskam Republican Yes
Todd Sieben Republican Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Ray Soden Republican Yes
Terry Link Democratic No
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic No
Don Harmon Democratic No
Susan Garrett Democratic No
Carol Ronen Democratic No
Adeline Jay Geo-Karis Republican Not Voting
Collins Not Voting
Watson Not Voting
Barack Obama Democratic Not Voting
Christine Radogno Republican Not Voting
Dan Rutherford Republican Not Voting
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Other
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.